Vedení školy

ředitel školy:

Mgr. Jiří Lébr, e-mail: reditel@zsjeseniova.cz, lebr@zsjeseniova.cz, tel: 222 103 412

statutární zástupce školy:
Mgr. Martin Tauber, e-mail: zastupce2@zsjeseniova.cz, tauber@zsjeseniova.cz, vychovnyporadce@zsjeseniova.cz, tel. 222 103 414

zástupce ředitele školy:
PhDr. Gabriela Babušová, Ph.D., e-mail: zastupce1@zsjeseniova.cz, babusova@zsjeseniova.cz, tel. 222 103 413

ekonomka: Jaroslava Weberová, e-mail: weberova@zsjeseniova.cz, tel. 222 103 411

hospodářka: Eva Karolová, e-mail: kancelar@zsjeseniova.cz, karolova@zsjeseniova.cz, tel. 222 103 411, 777 479 030

Učitelé 2016/2017

KONZULTAČNÍ HODINY A TELEFONNÍ SEZNAM 2016/2017

1.A Mgr. Ivona Komárková, komarkova@zsjeseniova.cz
1.B Mgr. Jana Ulmanová, ulmanova@zsjeseniova.cz
1.C Mgr. Jana Havránková, havrankova@zsjeseniova.cz
2.A Mgr. Jaroslava Válková, valkova@zsjeseniova.cz
2.B Mgr. Martina Šoporová, soporova@zsjeseniova.cz
2.C PaedDr. Dana Blažková, blazkova@zsjeseniova.cz
3.A Mgr. Denisa Svobodová, svobodova@zsjeseniova.cz
3.B Mgr. Katarína Pytelová, pytelova@zsjeseniova.cz
3.C Mgr. Jana Halbichová, halbichova@zsjeseniova.cz
4.A JUDr. Vladimíra Procházková, prochazkovav@zsjeseniova.cz
4.B Mgr. Věra Hrabětová, hrabetova@zsjeseniova.cz
5.A Mgr. Monika Mašková, maskova@zsjeseniova.cz
5.B Mgr. Lenka Tomaštíková, tomastikova@zsjeseniova.cz
6.A Mgr. Vladimíra Jiřičková, jirickova@zsjeseniova.cz
6.B Mgr. Marcela Šífová, sifova@zsjeseniova.cz
6.C Mgr. Tomáš Korbel, korbel@zsjeseniova.cz
7.A Mgr. Eva Májovská, majovska@zsjeseniova.cz
7.B Mgr. Dana Nováková, novakova@zsjeseniova.cz
7.C Mgr. Michal Halbich, halbich@zsjeseniova.cz
8.A Mgr. Jana Kolínská, kolinska@zsjeseniova.cz
8.B Jan Dvořák, dvorak@zsjeseniova.cz
8.C Mgr. Jarmila Mazalová, mazalova@zsjeseniova.cz
9.A Mgr. Václav Mikuta, mikuta@zsjeseniova.cz
9.C Mgr. Věra Hájková, hajkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Danuše Vicherkova, vicherkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Eva Pokorná, pokorna@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Vendula Jurášková, juraskova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Hana Weiserová, weiserova@zsjeseniova.cz
Ing.Hedvika Nováková, novakovah@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Martin Ešpandr, espander@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Irena Podlipná, podlipna@zsjeseniova.cz
Ing. Jiří Schiller, schiller@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Eva Procházkova, prochazkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Renata Košťálová, kostalova@zsjeseniova.cz
Mgr. Daniel Musil, musil@zsjeseniova.cz

Školní družina

Elen Šimáková, simakova@zsjeseniova.cz, tel. 777 479 031
Ilona Kramlová, kramlova@zsjeseniova.cz
Miroslava Jozová, jozova@zsjeseniova.cz
Eva Mrázková, mrazkova@zsjeseniova.cz
Hana Miškovská, miskovska@zsjeseniova.cz
Markéta Rubková, rubkova@zsjeseniova.cz